文件夾恢復

  • 強大的實用程序從已刪除或丟失的分區中恢復文件夾.
  • 先進的工具,可用於 文件和文件夾恢復從格式化的驅動器
  • 能夠恢復文件夾丟失,SATA,SCSI和IDE驅動器
  • 一個可靠的軟件來檢索文件夾從外部驅動器,如USB閃存驅動器
  • 從任何Mac或Windows機器的能力恢復意外刪除的文件夾

恢復文件夾使用文件夾恢復工具:

我們創建了一個文件夾來存儲一些重要的文件或文件,如文字文件。要快速訪問重要的官方文件,我們通常喜歡將它們存儲在一個單一的文件夾。這些文件夾在您的Windows或Mac硬盤的安全,除非你格式化你的磁盤或意外刪除那些重要的文件夾。很多時候,我們在不知不覺中刪除一個文件夾,裡面包含了所有的細節就正式項目,後來開始擔心刪除的文件夾。這是一種常見的數據丟失的情況下所經歷的大多數商人。

還有其他各種方式刪除文件夾。由於刪除的文件夾,你會失去主要的頁面或數據,如媒體文件,演示文件等,這起駭人聽聞的經驗是不可避免的,如果你是一個普通的系統用戶。刪除的文件夾後,你可能會開始擔心,你的工作將永遠是不完整的,你會被要求支付你的無知。你不必想太多你刪除的文件夾,因為它是非常找回刪除的文件夾,文件夾恢復的援助,這是一個著名的工具來恢復刪除的文件夾或文件從任何Windows或Mac機。如果您已经删除了一些文件夹从您的硬盘错误并想知道 如何恢复删除的文件夹 那么你可以试试这个有效的工具来安全地检索所有被删除的文件夹.

獨特的文件夾恢復軟件是什麼?

文件夾的恢復是一個有效的恢復引擎,可以恢復的文件夾不同的分區,FAT16,FAT32,NTFS和exFAT等嚴重腐敗。您可以通過使用文件夾恢復檢索腐敗由於操作系統損壞,電源故障,MBR損壞等原因,如從硬盤中的文件夾,如果你是一個Windows 7的用戶從你的Windows機器和失去了許多文件夾由於格式化或腐敗,然後您可以執行在Windows 7的文件夾恢復 幾分鐘內就可以使用文件夾恢復工具。這個工具是大多數業內專家建議,因為它是能夠恢復文件夾,即使重新安裝後的Windows操作系統。文件夾恢復恢復分區的驅動器​​都將被刪除的文件夾恢復引擎是最好的。它需要安裝其標稱的磁盤空間,和通過使用這個工具,你可以節省大量的磁盤空間。盡快完成掃描您的驅動器​​,以評估恢復的機會之前,你居然保存的文件夾,文件夾恢復可以讓你預覽恢復的文件夾。現在,讓我們通過一些因素而導致的損失的文件夾.

因素導致的損失的文件夾:

可能會丟失重要的文件夾從硬盤由於不正確的系統關機,斷電,硬盤損壞,意外格式化硬盤等,其中可能會失去從他們的Windows或Mac電腦的文件夾或文件,如果他們因失誤或故意格式化硬盤。當你的系統硬盤被損壞因惡意攻擊或任何其他原因需要格式化,和通過格式化,你將失去所有的重要文件夾,這是不可避免的。這是一種常見的數據丟失的場景。文件夾也可能會丟失由於第三方應用程序可以刪除,破壞或使您的文件夾的一些重大變化。你可能會失去你所有的文件夾,而試圖您的硬盤分區。意外刪除分區,你將失去從該分區中的所有文件夾。文件夾丟失的原因還很多。讓我們知道更多的有關文件夾恢復經歷一些更多的功能。

文件夾恢復的特點:

  • 從著名的製造業品牌,如日立,希捷的硬盤的文件夾恢復,最適合和西部數碼等.
  • 恢復使用“SHIFT + DELETE”或“指令+刪除”鍵刪除的文件夾.
  • 支持 Outlook文件夾恢復 如2000年,2003年,2007年等不同版本的Outlook.

最近更新

恢復“我的文檔”文件夾Vista的: 輕鬆恢復所有的重要文件被保存在您的Windows Vista系統的文檔“文件夾中,使用的文件夾恢復工具。它有一個先進和強大的掃描引 從原材料的外部硬盤驅動器恢復文件 擎使用複雜的恢復過程將完成在短短幾分鐘.

恢復已刪除的圖片文件夾: 圖片持有的回憶我們過去難忘的時刻。這些被點擊使用數碼相機和手機電話。有時由於某些意外或失誤,這些圖像從系統中丟失。現在,使用這個軟件可以檢索所有類型的照片 清空回收站後恢復文件夾 從您的計算機存儲設備丟失

恢復後的文件夾RM :使用的文件夾恢復工具,強大的掃描引擎,在Mac終端使用rm命令刪除的文件和文件夾,可以方便地檢索。使用這個軟件的演示版本,可以恢復的文件夾包含任意數量的文件。在這個工具的工作感到滿意,你可以購買註冊版和恢復的數據保存在任何需要的目的地。獲取更多信息這裡.

恢復已刪除的文件夾和文件在Windows Server: 利用這個恢復軟件恢復被刪除的文件夾和文件,從不同類型的Windows Server,Windows Server 2003和2008等。它支持恢復各種硬盤(SCSI,SATA,ATA,IDE)在不同的Windows操作系統和Mac OS。為了得到更多的細節,請訪問本網站 如何恢復已刪除的文件夾和文件在Windows Server.

恢復刪除的文件夾從桌面: 可以恢復刪除的文件夾,是在不知不覺中從你的電腦桌面刪除。它太簡單處理恢復桌面上的文件夾時,使用Shift+ Delete鍵刪除。欲了解更多信息,請訪問此鏈接 - 撤消刪除文件夾從桌面

格式化後的文件夾恢復: 您可以輕鬆地恢復文件夾包含所有類型的文件格式後。使用這個集成的工具,你可以在內置存儲以及處理恢復外部存儲設備。更新掃描技術很容易地檢測到文件夾和恢復.

恢復從SD卡的文件夾 :從SD卡獲取回刪除或丟失的文件夾,通過使用這種恢復工具。它可以恢復文件夾中含有大尺寸照片,視頻,音樂和文檔。該工具是精通訪問損壞的SD卡,和恢復所有丟失的文件夾.

你可以恢復被刪除的文件在您的MacBook?: 現在有沒有必要擔心你的MacBook Air和MacBook Pro已刪除的文件。該軟件是一個自動化的過程來恢復刪除的文件從Macintosh筆記本電腦滿載.

NTFS文件夾中恢復: 你想知道如何恢復從NTFS驅動器丟失或刪除的文件夾?如果是這樣,那麼你可以使用文件夾恢復軟件。有關NTFS文件夾恢復訪問的更多細節: NTFS文件夾中恢復.

從損壞的分區中恢復文件:  你在搜索工具知道如何從損壞的分區中恢復文件?如果是,那麼利用這種先進的文件夾恢復軟件來恢復從損壞的分區上的文件。若要獲取有關從損壞的分區的文件恢復的更多詳細信息,請訪問: 從損壞的分區中恢復文件.

從邁拓外置硬盤恢復文件: 如果您所遇到的任何從邁拓外置硬盤驅動器文件丟失或刪除的情況,那麼你可以利用這種先進的文件夾恢復軟件。要知道在文件恢復的詳細信息,從邁拓外置硬盤驅動器,訪問: 從邁拓外置硬盤恢復文件

恢复移动的文件夹: 是你从一台设备已经移动到另一个文件夹丢失,想知道如何恢复感动文件夹?如果是,那就不要惊慌只是利用文件夹恢复软件,从设备恢复感动文件夹。有关移动文件夹恢复,更多信息请访问: 最好的工具来恢复已移动文件夹.

从SD卡中恢复DCIM文件夹: 你有没有丢失或从SD卡中删除您的DCIM文件夹? 给一个尝试到文件夹恢复应用程序,从SD卡中恢复 DCIM文件夹的图像非常有效。了解更多指的通过此链接: 简单的方法来恢复DCIM文件夹

RM后恢复文件夹:文件和文件夹中删除使用苹果终端rm命令,可以使用文件夹恢复工具的功能强大的扫描引擎进行检索。包含任意数量的文件夹可以使用该软件的演示版本恢复。信纳该工具的工作后,你可以买到注册版,并保存在任何需要的目的地恢复的数据。获取更多信息 这里.

恢复文件夹删除从废纸篓: 您可以使用文件夹恢复软件来恢复从清空回收站删除的文件夹和文件。这个软件可以帮助您恢复已删除和硬盘等存储设备丢失的文件。要了解更多详情,请参阅本页面: www.folderrecovery.net/zh/zh-recover-folder-deleted-from-trash-mac.html

步驟恢復到文件夾:

按照下面給出的步驟恢復格式化磁盤的文件夾

步驟 1: 在您的計算機上下載並運行文件夾中恢復。啟動文件夾恢復,一旦你的主屏幕上點擊 "Recover Partitions / Drives" 選項。點擊該選項後,你會得到一個更大的屏幕您需要選擇 "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" 選項來恢復格式化的分區或驅動器的文件夾.

Folder Recovery - Recover Partitions / Drives

圖1:恢復分區/驅動器

步驟 2: 選擇不同的驅動器之間的一個邏輯驅動器恢復從該驅動器的文件夾,然後點擊 "Next" 選項。只要你點擊"Next" 軟件將會自動開始掃描你所選擇的驅動器.

步驟 3: 當軟件完成掃描過程中,您可以通過點擊預覽恢復的數據 "Preview" 按鈕來評估的文件夾恢復的機會。

Folder Recovery  - Preview Recovered Data

圖3:預覽恢復數據

步驟 4: 您可以儲存掃描結果通過點擊"Save Recovery Session" 選項。最後,你可以購買文件夾恢復,如果它的表現是令人滿意的。

Folder Recovery - Save Recovery Session

圖4:保存恢復會話

Folder Recovery

  • Powerful utility to recover folders from deleted or lost partitions.
  • Advanced tool that can be used for file and folder recovery from formatted drives
  • Capable of restoring folders lost from SATA, SCSI and IDE drives
  • A reliable software to retrieve folders from an external drive such as USB flash drive
  • Ability to recover accidentally deleted folders from any Mac or Windows machine

Recover folder using folder recovery tool:

We create a folder to store some important files or documents such as word files in it. To access vital official files quickly we usually prefer to store them in a single folder. These folders are safe in your Windows or Mac hard disk unless you format your disk or accidentally delete those crucial folders. Many times we unknowingly delete a folder which contains all the details regarding official projects and later start worrying about the deleted folder. This is a common data loss scenario experienced by most businessmen.

There are various other ways of deleting a folder. Due to folder deletion you will lose major pages or data such as media files, presentation files etc. This shocking experience is inevitable if you are a regular system user. After deleting the folder you may start worrying that your work will remain incomplete forever and you will be asked to pay for your ignorance. You need not think too much about your deleted folder as it is very to get back the deleted folder with the aid of folder recovery which is a renowned tool to recover deleted folders or files from any Windows or Mac machine. If you have deleted some folders from your hard disk by mistake and wondering how to undelete folders then you can try this efficient utility to safely retrieve all those deleted folders.

What is unique about folder recovery software?

Folder recovery is an efficient recovery engine that can restore folders from different partitions such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS and ExFAT that are severely corrupt. By using folder recovery you can retrieve folders from hard disks that are corrupt due to reasons such as operating system corruption, power failure, MBR corruption etc. If you are a Windows 7 user and lost many folders from your Windows machine due to formatting or corruption then you can perform folder recovery on Windows 7 within few minutes by using folder recovery utility. This tool is recommended by most industry experts because it is capable of recovering folders even after the reinstallation of Windows OS. Folder recovery is the best recovery engine to recover folders that are deleted while partitioning a drive. It requires nominal disk space for its installation and by using this tool you can save a lot of disk space. Folder recovery allows you to preview the recovered folders as soon it finishes scanning your drives to evaluate the recovery chances before you actually save the folders. Now let us go through some of the factors which lead to the loss of folders.

Factors leading to the loss of folders:

Important folders can be lost from hard disk due to improper system shutdown, power failure, hard disk corruption, accidental hard disk formatting etc. One may lose folders or files from their Windows or Mac computer if they format the hard disk by mistake or purposely. When your system hard disk gets corrupt due to malware attack or any other reason it needs to be formatted and by formatting it you will lose all your vital folders which is inevitable. This is a common data loss scenario. Folders can also be lost due to third party applications which can delete, corrupt or make some major changes in your folder. You may lose all your folders while attempting to partition your hard disk. By accidentally deleting a partition you will lose all the folders from that partition. The reasons for loss of folders are still many. Let us know more about folder recovery by going through some more features of it.

Features of folder recovery:

  • Best suited for recovery of folders from hard drives of famous manufacturing brands such as Hitachi, Seagate, and Western Digital etc.
  • Recovers folders that are deleted using "Shift + Delete" or "Command + Delete" keys.
  • Supports Outlook folder recovery from different Outlook versions such as 2000, 2003, 2007 etc.

Recent Updates:

Recover Folder from Shared Drive: If you want to know how to recover folder from shared drive, then make use of Folder Recovery Software. For more info about folder recovery from shared drive visit: http://www.folderrecovery.net/from-shared-drive.html.

Retrieve Files from RAW External Hard Drive: Is your External Hard Drive become RAW? If yes, then don't worry! you can now recover files from RAW external hard drive using powerful Folder Recovery Software. With the help of its advanced built-in algorithms, it scans the entire drive and restore all the recoverable data from External Hard Drive.

How to Restore Folder After Emptying Recycle Bin?: Are you worried about how to restore folder after emptying Recycle Bin on your Windows system. If you are to say yes, then don't worry as, you can recover all your deleted or lost folders after emptying recycle bin using efficient Folder Recovery Software. It is one of the best software you can make use of to restore emptied Recycle Bin.

How to Recover Folders from Deleted Partition?: Do you want to know how to recover folders from deleted partition? Here is one of the best  using folder recovery software that can easily recover folders from deleted partition while repartitioning, installing OS or while deleting unwanted partition. For more details, go to this page: http://www.folderrecovery.net/from-deleted-partition.html

Recover Deleted Folder: Folders are created to store important files, if these folders gets deleted then you need to make use of Folder Recovery Software to restore deleted folders back on your system. To know how to recover deleted folder, do visit this page: www.folderrecovery.net/deleted.html.

Recover Deleted Folders Windows XP: Is your important folders deleted from your Windows XP system and want to know how to recover deleted folders from Windows XP system? If so, then just make use of this advanced tool to recover deleted folders from Windows XP. For more info, visit http://www.folderrecovery.net/deleted-windows-xp.html.

Restore My Videos Folder: Do you want to get back important or favorite videos from My Videos folder of your Windows OS? Then visit http://www.folderrecovery.net/restore-my-videos.html to know the best way to restore them.

Recover deleted files and folders in windows 8: If you are a Windows 8 user and wants to recover deleted files and folders from Windows 8 then Folder Recovery Software is the best solution. You can go through the detail recovery process by visiting this page: http://www.folderrecovery.net/how-to-deleted-files-windows-8.html

Delete Files with Similar Names: If you have number of duplicate files on your computer then the memory will be at a stake. Remove duplicate files by name or content on your PC using Remo MORE which is the best duplicate files removal software.

Remove Duplicate MP3 Files - Use Remo MORE software to find and delete duplicate MP4 files. It is a free and perfect tool to perform the duplicacy detection in just few mouse clicks. For complete info visit http://www.folderrecovery.net/remove-duplicate-mp3-files.html.

Recover My Documents Folder Vista: Easily restore all the important files that are saved in the Documents folder of your Windows Vista system, by using the folder recovery tool. It has an advanced and powerful scanning engine using which the complex recovery process will be completed in just a few minutes.

Recover Deleted Pictures Folder: Pictures hold the memories of our past memorable moments. These are clicked using the digital cameras and mobiles phones. Sometimes due to certain accidents or mistakes, these images are lost from the system. Now with the use of this software one can retrieve all types of photos lost from your computer storage devices

Recover Folder after RM : Files and folders deleted using the rm command in Mac Terminal, can be easily retrieved using the powerful scanning engine of folder recovery tool. A folder containing any number of files can be restored using the demo version of this software. After being satisfied with the working of this tool, you can buy the registered version and save the recovered data on any desired destination. Get more info here.

Recover Deleted Folders and Files on Windows Server: Make use of this recovery software to recover deleted folders and files from different types of Windows Server like Windows Server 2003 and 2008. It supports recovery from various hard drives (SCSI, SATA, ATA, IDE) on different Windows OS and Mac OS. To get more detail visit this site www.folderrecovery.net/deleted-and-files-on-windows-server.html.

Undelete Folder from Desktop: You can undelete folders that are unknowingly deleted from desktop of your computer. Its too simple to process recovery of desktop folders when they are deleted using Shift + Delete keys. For more information visit this link - http://www.folderrecovery.net/undelete-from-desktop.html

Folder Recovery after Format: You can easily restore folders containing all kinds of files after format. Using this integrated tool you can process recovery on inbuilt storage as well as external storage devices. It is updated with scan technology to detect the folders easily and restore them.

Recover Folders from SD Card : Get back deleted or lost folders from SD card by using this recovery tool. It can restore folders of large size containing photos, videos, music and documents. The tool is proficient to access corrupted SD card and restores all lost folders.

Can you recover deleted files on your MacBook?: Now there is no need to worry about deleted files of your MacBook Air and MacBook Pro. The software is fully loaded with a automated process to recover deleted files from Macintosh Notebook computers.

Deleted Music Folder Restoration: There are chances of deleting music folder due to several reasons from any storage drive of your computer. Restore deleted music folder using music folder recovery software on Windows systems.

Steps to recover folder:

Recover folder from formatted disks by following the steps given below

Step 1: Download and run folder recovery in your computer. Launch folder recovery and once you get the main screen click on "Recover Partitions / Drives" option. After clicking on this option you will get one more screen from which you need to choose "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" option to recover folders from formatted partitions or drives.

Folder Recovery - Recover Partitions / Drives

Figure 1: Recover Partitions / Drives

Step 2: Choose a logical drive among different drives to recover folder from that drive and then click on "Next" option. As soon as you click on "Next" the software will start scanning the drive you chose.

Step 3: When the software finishes the scanning process you can preview the recovered data by clicking on "Preview" button to evaluate the folder recovery chances.

Folder Recovery - Preview Recovered Data

Figure 3: Preview Recovered Data

Step 4: You can save the scanned results by clicking on "Save Recovery Session" option. Finally you can purchase folder recovery if its performance is satisfactory.

Folder Recovery - Save Recovery Session

Figure 4: Save Recovery Session